top of page
Lawyer Office

Past Presidents of The Rochester Bar Association

1973/1974: Gerald W. Behaylo

1974/1975: Roscoe R. Martin (D)

1975/1976: John H. Murphy (D)

1976/1977: (Missing Information)

1977/1978: (Missing Information)

1978/1979: (Missing Information)

1979/1980: (Missing Information)

1980/1981:  Hon. Mildred A. Vlaich (D)

1981/1982:  Paul E. Fitzsimmons (D)

1982/1983:  Roderick W. Martin

1983/1984:  Kenneth D. Bilodeau

1984/1985:  C. Martin Sibert

1985/1986:  Terry M. Carr (D)

1986/1987: James P. Colbert (D)

1987/1988: Dorothea A. Broman

1988/1989:  Randall L. Shepard

1989/1990:  John D. Cadieux

1990/1991: John P. Strayer

1991/1992: Joseph R. Daiek

1992/1993:  Elizabeth A. Sadowski

1993/1994: Robert M. Justin​​

1994/1995: Hon. Ralph H. Nelson​ (Em)

1995/1996:  Mary McCarthy Anderson (D)

1996/1997: John K. Maloney

1997/1998: John L. Kanaras

1998/1999: J. Douglas Otlewski

1999/2000:  Douglas A. Tull

2000/2001:  Matthew C. Brown

2001/2002:  Thomas J. Delpup

2002/2003:  Hon. Nancy T. Carniak

2003/2004:  Gregory M. Bereznoff

2004/2005: Scott J. Sumner

2005/2006: Hon. Lisa L. Asadoorian

2006/2007: James D. Hubbert

2007/2008: Jeffrey S. Kragt

2008/2009: Allen M. Wolf

2009/2010: Christopher E. McNeeley

2010/2011:  Hon. Julie A. Nicholson

​2011/2012:  Robert D. Sheehan

2012/2013: Boyd C. Farnam

2013/2014: Thomas J. Murphy

2014/2015: William S. Gottschalk

2015/2016: Shawn R. Cioffi​​

2016/2017: Martha J. ​​​Olijnyk

2017/2018: Kristen L. Robinson

2018/2019: Ray M. Toma

2019/2020: Edward M. Olson

2020/2021: Heather Atnip

2021/2022: Deborah E. Fordree

2022/2023: John F. Buckert

This is a secure site. No individual other than the current President of the Rochester Bar Association is authorized to alter and/or amend any information.

The RBA does not endorse nor recommend any particular attorney that is listed in this site. All names and other listings are for informational purposes only.

Proudly created with in February 2022.

bottom of page