top of page
Conference Room

2022/2023 Officers

President - John F. Buckert

Vice President - Ann D. Christ

Secretary - Ralph Maccarone ​

Treasurer - Randall L. Shepard


Director (1 year term) - ​Kevin P. Cleary

Director (2 year term) - Richard Urbis​ ​

Director (3 year term) - Rick A. Decker

This is a secure site. No individual other than the current President of the Rochester Bar Association is authorized to alter and/or amend any information.

The RBA does not endorse nor recommend any particular attorney that is listed in this site. All names and other listings are for informational purposes only.

Proudly created with in February 2022.

bottom of page